DEPARTMENT OF OPHTHALMOLOGY

SL	Course	Name of Student	Date of Birth	Admitted on Seat	Admitted By	Sub Category	Exam Name	Exam Roll no.	All India Rank	PG Teacher under whom the candidate admitted	Stipend Paid	Date of Admission
1	MS - Ophthalmology	K SHREEYA JAIN	09/12/1995	Recognized	STATE QUOTA	GENERAL	· NEET ·	2066051350	36015	Dr Rajani K	YES	12/05/2020
2		HARSHIT KRISHNA MALAVAT	19/09/1995	Permitted		SC		2066112064	51548	Dr Ajay Kudva A		16/07/2020
3		AKSHAY BHANDARY	29/05/1994	Recognized		GENERAL		2066155037	70279	Dr Sudhir Hegde K		17/07/2020
4		CHANDRALEKHA REDDY	11/11/1994	Recognized		GENERAL		2066055227	85829	Dr Jayaram Shetty		31/08/2020